News from the General Assembly of the Portuguese Physiological Society (SPFIS), 10 October 2019

The General Assembly of SPFIS, gathered for this ordinary session, voted and elected the corporate bodies of the society for the 2019-2022 period. The List A, was elected with 15 votes in favor and one abstention, thus legitimizing SPFIS first governance bodies, as follows :

General Assembly       President of the General Assembly, Carlos Nunes Filipe MD, PhD, Physiology Chair - Nova Medical School

Directorate                    President, Luis Monteiro Rodrigues,MSc, PhD Physiology Chair Universidade Lusofona, CBIOS Executive Director
Secretary, Diana C Reis
, PhD , CQB and BioISI Universidade de Lisboa
Treasurer Ana Sofia Fernandes, PhD, ET Universidade Lusofona, CBIOS


General Supervising   Presidente Hugo Ferreira, MD, MES, PhD – Sch.Sciences U Lisboa
Council                            Vice-President Hugo Silva, MSc PhD, IT-IST ULisboa / Bioplux
                                           Secretary Cristina Sena, MSc PhD, Physiology Sch.Medicine  
U Coimbra


Dont miss the following International Conferences

Future Physiology 2019

17 - 18 December, 2019

Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK -  


EuroPhysiology 2020

The meeting will take place in the Estrel Congress Center Berlin, 11-13 September 2020. Pre-symposia will be held on 10 September 2020.


News - Updates

responsive jquery slider joomla


slideshow with thumbnails for joomla


Go to top
JSN Sky 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework